Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors


Patti Smith
Silver Spray Sports
Fenton, MI

Vice Chair
Andy MacLachlan

 Jefferson Beach Yacht Sales

Harrison Twp., MI

Jim Coburn
Coburn & Associates
Macomb, MI

State-Wide Directors


Jim Adams
Freeway Sports Center
Fenton, MI
  Amy Crouchman
Toledo Beach Marina
LaSalle, MI

Torre Miller - Associate
Diesel Fuel Doctor
Grand Ledge, MI


Chris Lisowicz

North Shore Marina

Spring Lake, MI


Rob Davis

Club Royale

Waterford, MI



Regional Directors


Warren Wolf
Southwest Regional Director
Wolf's Marine
Benton Harbor, MI
  Tom Ervin
Northern Regional Director
Walstrom Marine
Harbor Springs, MI

Pete Beauregard
Southeast Regional Director
Colony Marine
St. Clair Shores

Immediate Past Chairman



Tom Haag
Colony Marine
St. Clair Shores, MI
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Michigan Boating Industries Association | 32398 Five Mile Road Livonia, MI 48154 | Phone: 734.261.0123 | Fax: 734.261.0880

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal