Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
American Boating Congress
5/13/2019 » 5/15/2019
Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Northern Region Networking Reception
4/18/2019
Location: Bay Harbor, Michigan    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Clean Marina Classroom Live- Bay Harbor
4/18/2019
Location: Bay Harbor, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Clean Marina Classroom Live- Grosse Pointe Yacht Club
3/27/2019
Location: Grosse Pointe Shores, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Novi Boat Show
3/14/2019 » 3/17/2019
Location: Novi, Michigan   
Novi Boat Show

Saturday, February 16, 2019

 
Detroit Boat Show
2/16/2019 » 2/24/2019
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
Detroit Boat Show

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Recreational Boating Educational Conference
12/5/2018 » 12/6/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
Recreational Boating Educational Conference

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Metro Boat Show
9/13/2018 » 9/16/2018
Metro Boat Show

Sunday, September 9, 2018

 
Port Huron Antique Boat Show
9/9/2018 » 9/15/2018
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 
 
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
Great Lakes Marine Engine & Boat Expo
7/28/2018 » 7/29/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Michigan Boating Industries Association | 8625 Richardson Rd. Commerce Twp. MI 48390 | Phone: 734.261.0123 | Fax: 734.261.0880

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal