Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Recreational Boating Educational Conference
12/5/2018 » 12/6/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
Recreational Boating Educational Conference

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Metro Boat Show
9/13/2018 » 9/16/2018
Metro Boat Show

Sunday, September 9, 2018

 
Port Huron Antique Boat Show
9/9/2018 » 9/15/2018
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 
 
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
Great Lakes Marine Engine & Boat Expo
7/28/2018 » 7/29/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
Grand Haven Coast Guard Festival
7/27/2018 » 8/5/2018
Grand Haven Coast Guard Festival
St. Clair Riverfest
7/27/2018 » 7/29/2018
St. Clair Riverfest

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
St. Clair River Classic Offshore Powerboat Race

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
SE Regional Meeting
7/24/2018
Location: St. Clair Shores, Michigan    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 21, 2018

 
The 110th Chicago Yacht Club Race to Mackinac

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Ludington Offshore Classic Fishing Tournament
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Michigan Boating Industries Association | 32398 Five Mile Road Livonia, MI 48154 | Phone: 734.261.0123 | Fax: 734.261.0880

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal