Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, June 16, 2018

 
7th Annual Sprint & Splash at Lake St. Clair

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
Michigan Boating Week
6/9/2018 » 6/16/2018
Michigan Boating Week
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
National Fishing & Boating Week
6/2/2018 » 6/10/2018
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Mt. Clemons Art Fair
6/1/2018 » 6/3/2018
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
National Safe Boating Week
5/19/2018 » 5/25/2018
National Safe Boating Week

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
Great Lakes Boating Festival
5/18/2018 » 5/20/2018
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
American Boating Congress
5/9/2018 » 5/11/2018
Location: Washington D.C.   
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
'Up North' Lake & Cottage Show
4/13/2018 » 4/15/2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
Traverse City Boat Show
4/6/2018 » 4/8/2018
Traverse City Boat Show

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
Clean Marina Classroom Live! South Haven
4/4/2018 » 4/5/2018
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Novi Boat Show
3/15/2018 » 3/18/2018
Location: Novi, Michigan   
Novi Boat Show
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

6/20/2018 » 6/24/2018
Bay-rama Fishfly Festival

6/22/2018 » 6/24/2018
Detroit River Days

Michigan Boating Industries Association | 32398 Five Mile Road Livonia, MI 48154 | Phone: 734.261.0123 | Fax: 734.261.0880

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal