Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
Great Lakes Boating Festival CANCELLED
5/15/2020 » 5/17/2020
Location: Grosse Pointe Shores, Michigan   
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
GLBBS Industry Webinar
4/23/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
GLBBS Industry Webinar
4/16/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Progressive Novi Boat Show
3/12/2020 » 3/15/2020
Location: Novi, Michigan   
Progressive Novi Boat Show

Saturday, January 18, 2020

 
Progressive Detroit Boat Show
1/18/2020 » 1/26/2020
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
Progressive Detroit Boat Show

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Clean Marina Classroom Live
12/5/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
Clean Marina Classroom Live

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Recreational Boating Educational Conference
12/4/2019 » 12/5/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Clean Marina Classroom Live
11/8/2019
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Metro Boat Show
9/12/2019 » 9/15/2019
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Southeast Regional Networking Reception
8/1/2019
Location: St. Clair Shores, Michigan   
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Southwest Regional Networking Reception
7/25/2019
Location: St. Joseph, Michigan   
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Bay Harbor Boat Show
6/14/2019 » 6/16/2019
Location: Bay Harbor, Michigan   
 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
Michigan Boating Week
6/8/2019 » 6/15/2019
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Great Lakes Boating Festival
5/17/2019 » 5/19/2019
Location: Grosse Pointe Shores, Michigan   
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
American Boating Congress
5/13/2019 » 5/15/2019
Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
more Calendar

Michigan Boating Industries Association | 8625 Richardson Rd. Commerce Twp. MI 48390 | Phone: 734.261.0123 | Fax: 734.261.0880

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal