Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Northern Regional Meeting
4/11/2017
Location: Bay Harbor, Michigan    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
Recreational Boating Educational Conference
12/7/2016 » 12/8/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
Recreational Boating Educational Conference

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
Boating & Outdoor Festival
9/15/2016 » 9/18/2016
Location: Harrison Township, Michigan    Time: 12:00 PM
Boating & Outdoor Festival

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

 
Southeast Regional Meeting
8/16/2016
Location: Harrison Township, Michigan    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

 
Southwest Regional Meeting
7/19/2016
Location: St. Joseph, Michigan    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, June 5, 2016

 
5th Annual Sprint and Splash at Lake St. Clair
6/5/2016
Location: Harrison Twp., Michigan   
 

Saturday, June 4, 2016

 
National Fishing & Boating Week
6/4/2016 » 6/12/2016
 
Michigan Boating Week
6/4/2016 » 6/11/2016
Michigan Boating Week

Sunday, May 22, 2016

 
 

Saturday, May 21, 2016

 
National Safe Boating Week
5/21/2016 » 5/27/2016
 

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
Great Lakes Boating Festival
5/20/2016 » 5/22/2016
 

Saturday, May 14, 2016

 
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
Spring Boating Expo
3/10/2016 » 3/13/2016
Location: Novi, Michigan   
Spring Boating Expo

Saturday, February 13, 2016

 
Detroit Boat Show
2/13/2016 » 2/21/2016
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
Detroit Boat Show
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

6/10/2017 » 6/16/2017
Michigan Boating Week

7/27/2017
Southeast Regional Meeting at the Ball Park

Michigan Boating Industries Association | 32398 Five Mile Road Livonia, MI 48154 | Phone: 734.261.0123 | Fax: 734.261.0880

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal